Lithosphere The Lithium Community

Innovation Insider: Lithium Roadmap Webcast

Lithium Alumni (Retired) Lithium Alumni (Retired)
Lithium Alumni (Retired)

Join us for a live one-hour webcast led by our Product team, who will discuss what we’ve released this year, what’s coming for the rest of 2018 and beyond, and how you can benefit from key investments we’re making to our portfolio.

We’ll follow this discussion with a live 15-minute Q&A at the end, so please come prepared with any questions you might have!

We’re offering two sessions for this webcast, so please join the time that works best for you:

  • Wednesday, September 19th at 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM BST
  • Thursday, September 20th at 7AM PT / 10AM ET / 3PM BST

REGISTER HERE

About the Author
Formerly known as "lolagoetz" on the community, I'm now a Sr. Solutions Architect with Lithium. I have well over a decade of community management experience and I love making connections between people, process, and technology. I started out in community as a hobby, and eventually turned it into a career thanks to a well-timed interaction on Twitter. Never ask me to sing, because I will do it at the drop of a hat (and much of the time, without being asked, too).
4 Comments
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor

Our team saw this post too late. Will you share the recording? 

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
Lithium Alumni (Retired) Lithium Alumni (Retired)
Lithium Alumni (Retired)

Thanks, Matt. Sorry to have missed sharing it with you earlier.

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor

Community members should help each other, so I just walked the talk (^_-)